Latest Past Events

Dream Tank’s Session at the POP International Festival – June 9th @ 8AM MST

Our session with out partners at The POP Movement on their International Conference and Festival this year! DATE: JUNE 9. 2021 TIME: 8:00 AM MST DURATION: 1 HOUR SESSION: INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY LEADING ENTREPRENEURSHIP TO TAKE CLIMATE ACTION How will Dream Tank be participating? Some of our members have been invited to participate in a […]

National Oceanography Centre Virtual Open Day 2021- World Oceans Day

Online Platform 0

National Oceanography Centre Virtual Open Day 2021 - Celebration of World Oceans Day 10.00 - 21.00 BST / 3:00am - 1:00pm MST / 5:00am - 3:00pm EST. To celebrate World Oceans Day the National Oceanography Centre is providing a free digital day of educational talks, hot-topic discussions and virtual tours, which will replace the usual […]

Horasis Extraordinary Meeting – June 8th 9:15 AM MST

Online Platform 0

Dream Tank will be part of the panel “Our Lost Generations” as part of the Horasis Global Meeting on 8 June at 16:15 BST. Panel duration: 16.15-17.00  BST / 9:15 am -10:00 am MST / 11:15 am - 12:00 pm EST New graduates were expecting to be on the workplace ladder, but COVID has prevented […]